Wedding Sale!! Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "WEDDING" To Get Extra 20% off. X
Wooden Street Customer Reviews
  • 89%
  • 1320 Reviews
Customer Service
Reliability
Delivery Time
4.5/5
  • 25,000+ Total Orders Delivered

  • 10,000+ Happy Customers

  • 4.5/5 Client Rating

Jaipal Rana

Worth Buying. Neat finishing and high quality product. Very much satisfied to have it at my home. I got it delivered yesterday only.very good bed with beside tables.love it.genuine sheesham wood.
12/04/2018

Pragya

Excellent quality of the product.Looks beautiful and unique. Though the bed was customized, smart & hassle free dealing with Mr. Kedar & Hitesha made the entire deal extremely admirable. Excellent customer service. It adds to the look when combined with a Boho side table and Chester of drawers.
11/21/2018

Pragya Sinha

Excellent quality & finish of the products. Hassle free customization and dealing with Mr. Kedar and Hitesha is extremely appreciated.
11/21/2018

Kartik

This chair is a masterpiece itself. Beautiful and comfortable. And thanks for the quick response and prompt delivery team.
11/09/2018

Raj

Kamaal ki majbooti , Kamaal ki khoobsoorti smart choice.
11/06/2018

Deepti Jain

I bought this table of my bedroom. It arrived safely and looks exactly as pictured. I found the height of this table quite ergonomic and honey finish with natural wood grains making it look more beautiful. I definitely buy more furniture from Wooden Street .
10/22/2018

Dharmendra Panwar

Nice Riota Sofa cum bed to manage comfort with lowest space in room
10/20/2018

Jagan

I loved this product. So compact that it fits in every place. Every person who visited my place mentions about it. Now also I logged into this site to order another piece for my friend.
10/20/2018

Rakshaa Verma, Mumbai

I was in a very sour mood as I was searching for a coffee table for a very long time when I saw this awesome table. I have to tell you that the first look of it left me breathless. I was so much in need of a coffee table that I was in tears when I saw this Hammond Coffee Table(Honey Finish). It has everything that I had dreamt of like shelves and drawers. I could almost see myself having a time of my life sitting lazily with the favourite books of mine near me and nobody to disturb me. And since it has arrived it adorns the living space. Thank you wooden street for creating this spell-bounding table!
10/20/2018

Rakesh solanki, Mumbai

Drawers, extending flaps and tray areas! Add wheels to that and you get the amazing Sonic! I really needed a trolley like this, and I am so happy that I found the right thing on Wooden Street. This is simply amazing and a very convenient way to transfer food from the kitchen to the dining room. It also looks elegant, and my little kids love to do this often. The ease of use with this kitchen trolley has changed my life
10/18/2018

Sonali verma, Jaipur

A hollow nest I love how Wooden Street designed Axar. The tables seamlessly fit into each other, cleaning up space after a major party. The best thing is that I can play with various combinations, getting a new type of decor every week. This high level of customizability makes me love it even more!
10/18/2018

Dhruvika Vijay

Arrived on time and looks beautiful in my bedroom. Love and Thanks for the prompt service.
10/09/2018

Niyati Mehta

I am very happy with the product. Looks good and really comfortable. Was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thanks Wooden Street for this lovely furniture unit.
10/06/2018

Emily Boss

I bought two of these sofa bed, skipping a sofa set for my living room. i feel this is a smart choice. They are working full time as a 3 seater sofa and two double beds when needed. What more space saving thing you need. I love the sofa beds and love the concept.
10/06/2018

Shruti Chandan

I didn’t doubt on the quality of Sheesham wood furniture by Wooden Street after seeing an example at my relative’s place. We preferred wooden Street over other retailers and got everything we were looking for.”
10/06/2018

Neeta Pandey

We ordered this sofa-cum-bed from Wooden Street and got it on time in good condition. You have very good collection and lots of options to choose from.
10/06/2018

Ram Iyer

This sofa cum bed has became the focal point of the room. I got it customized, mixing prints with solids and the outcome is amazing. Lovely!
10/06/2018

Raveena Sinha

I loved the design of this sofa bed a lot, and the best part is that I got exactly what I saw on the website. The delivery was on time. It looks very good and I am happy to purchase it.
10/06/2018

Snehal Tiwari, Delhi

This is a nice and spacious sofa bed. And the best part of my shopping experience was that it arrived in 2 weeks (they told me a month). The guy who came for the installation was very humble. He called me a day before delivery and asked me appropriate time as per my convenience. Thanks a tonne team Wooden Street.
10/06/2018

Anuja Upmanyu

This giant sofa bed is amazing. It is giving me everything I needed, a sofa for my living room, a guest bed, a small display unit and a bookshelf. I Love this bed and the efforts of the designers.
10/06/2018
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now