Navratri Sale!! Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "NAVRATRI" To Get Extra 20% off. X
Wooden Street Customer Reviews
  • 89%
  • 1309 Reviews
Customer Service
Reliability
Delivery Time
4.5/5
  • 25,000+ Total Orders Delivered

  • 10,000+ Happy Customers

  • 4.5/5 Client Rating

Rakesh solanki, Mumbai

Drawers, extending flaps and tray areas! Add wheels to that and you get the amazing Sonic! I really needed a trolley like this, and I am so happy that I found the right thing on Wooden Street. This is simply amazing and a very convenient way to transfer food from the kitchen to the dining room. It also looks elegant, and my little kids love to do this often. The ease of use with this kitchen trolley has changed my life
10/18/2018

Sonali verma, Jaipur

A hollow nest I love how Wooden Street designed Axar. The tables seamlessly fit into each other, cleaning up space after a major party. The best thing is that I can play with various combinations, getting a new type of decor every week. This high level of customizability makes me love it even more!
10/18/2018

Dhruvika Vijay

Arrived on time and looks beautiful in my bedroom. Love and Thanks for the prompt service.
10/09/2018

Niyati Mehta

I am very happy with the product. Looks good and really comfortable. Was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thanks Wooden Street for this lovely furniture unit.
10/06/2018

Emily Boss

I bought two of these sofa bed, skipping a sofa set for my living room. i feel this is a smart choice. They are working full time as a 3 seater sofa and two double beds when needed. What more space saving thing you need. I love the sofa beds and love the concept.
10/06/2018

Shruti Chandan

I didn’t doubt on the quality of Sheesham wood furniture by Wooden Street after seeing an example at my relative’s place. We preferred wooden Street over other retailers and got everything we were looking for.”
10/06/2018

Neeta Pandey

We ordered this sofa-cum-bed from Wooden Street and got it on time in good condition. You have very good collection and lots of options to choose from.
10/06/2018

Ram Iyer

This sofa cum bed has became the focal point of the room. I got it customized, mixing prints with solids and the outcome is amazing. Lovely!
10/06/2018

Raveena Sinha

I loved the design of this sofa bed a lot, and the best part is that I got exactly what I saw on the website. The delivery was on time. It looks very good and I am happy to purchase it.
10/06/2018

Snehal Tiwari, Delhi

This is a nice and spacious sofa bed. And the best part of my shopping experience was that it arrived in 2 weeks (they told me a month). The guy who came for the installation was very humble. He called me a day before delivery and asked me appropriate time as per my convenience. Thanks a tonne team Wooden Street.
10/06/2018

Anuja Upmanyu

This giant sofa bed is amazing. It is giving me everything I needed, a sofa for my living room, a guest bed, a small display unit and a bookshelf. I Love this bed and the efforts of the designers.
10/06/2018

Milind Chitale

I am very happy with the service and the sofa-cum-beds exceeded my expectations. I'll definitely recommend and buy more furniture.
10/06/2018

Gayathri, Bengaluru

The entire team was very helpful, and the sofa-cum-bed was delivered on time without any problem. I’ll give you a five star.
10/06/2018

Mrinalini Sharma

The sofa is looking beautiful, it is exceeding my expectations. And the staff was very supportive and helpful with the purchase. I’ll definitely buy more furniture in the future and recommend you people to my friends and family.”
10/06/2018

Barkha Shridhar

Sofa cum bed are very popular today. I was also looking on for me, but wooden sofa-bed was not my choice. Saw Claridge sofa cum bed and ordered it instantly. I have ordered few products before, so I was not worrying regarding the service. It got delivered on time and now beautifying my living room.
10/06/2018

Dipali Shah

I bought this sofa cum bed to fill the empty space in my large living room. I placed it near the balcony and now it is my favourite spot for after noon naps and during play time with son. Even he loves it. It looks beautiful and durable. And the best part, the transformation of sofa to bed and vice versa is too easy. Love it!
10/06/2018

Anjana Shridhar

his Chaise lounge is exactly what I was looking for. The floral fabric complements the existing décor perfectly. Delivery was done nicely on time. So far so happy.
10/03/2018

Ayan Roy

The work of designers are commendable. These bed are proper space savvy and affordable too. I love them.
10/03/2018

Shivani

I customized the dimensions and storage as pr my kids room. I bought two for my kids room. They looks sturdy and a long term investment. Highly recommended.
10/03/2018

Rajendra Khare

I bough this bed for my grandfather. The height of this bed is perfect for him. delivery before the promised date is commendable. Thanks.
10/03/2018
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now