Wedding Sale!! Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "WEDDING" To Get Extra 20% off. X
Wooden Street Customer Reviews
  • 89%
  • 1326 Reviews
Customer Service
Reliability
Delivery Time
4.5/5
  • 25,000+ Total Orders Delivered

  • 10,000+ Happy Customers

  • 4.5/5 Client Rating

SC_Andheri

Good product that matches what I had expected. Foam, wood quality and strength of the structure is good. Got delivered within 5 days as was promised. It was my first purchase and I was a bit worried to pay in advance, but experience has been good.
02/10/2019

Supradip Deb, Bengaluru

I ordered this sofa by customizing the fabric. The delivery is done with great care and product arrived in good condition. Also I got the extra covers.
01/15/2019

Arisha

Awesome Good
01/04/2019

Albert Valey

I loved this product. So compact that it fits in every place. Every person who visited my place mentions about it. Now also I logged into this site to order another piece for my friend.
12/27/2018

Kam Thomson

Excellent quality & finish of the products.
12/24/2018

Misba

Looking very cute.love the product. Perfect package and delivery. Recommended to buy
12/11/2018

Jaipal Rana

Worth Buying. Neat finishing and high quality product. Very much satisfied to have it at my home. I got it delivered yesterday only.very good bed with beside tables.love it.genuine sheesham wood.
12/04/2018

Pragya

Excellent quality of the product.Looks beautiful and unique. Though the bed was customized, smart & hassle free dealing with Mr. Kedar & Hitesha made the entire deal extremely admirable. Excellent customer service. It adds to the look when combined with a Boho side table and Chester of drawers.
11/21/2018

Pragya Sinha

Excellent quality & finish of the products. Hassle free customization and dealing with Mr. Kedar and Hitesha is extremely appreciated.
11/21/2018

Kartik

This chair is a masterpiece itself. Beautiful and comfortable. And thanks for the quick response and prompt delivery team.
11/09/2018

Raj

Kamaal ki majbooti , Kamaal ki khoobsoorti smart choice.
11/06/2018

Deepti Jain

I bought this table of my bedroom. It arrived safely and looks exactly as pictured. I found the height of this table quite ergonomic and honey finish with natural wood grains making it look more beautiful. I definitely buy more furniture from Wooden Street .
10/22/2018

Dharmendra Panwar

Nice Riota Sofa cum bed to manage comfort with lowest space in room
10/20/2018

Jagan

I loved this product. So compact that it fits in every place. Every person who visited my place mentions about it. Now also I logged into this site to order another piece for my friend.
10/20/2018

Rakshaa Verma, Mumbai

I was in a very sour mood as I was searching for a coffee table for a very long time when I saw this awesome table. I have to tell you that the first look of it left me breathless. I was so much in need of a coffee table that I was in tears when I saw this Hammond Coffee Table(Honey Finish). It has everything that I had dreamt of like shelves and drawers. I could almost see myself having a time of my life sitting lazily with the favourite books of mine near me and nobody to disturb me. And since it has arrived it adorns the living space. Thank you wooden street for creating this spell-bounding table!
10/20/2018

Rakesh solanki, Mumbai

Drawers, extending flaps and tray areas! Add wheels to that and you get the amazing Sonic! I really needed a trolley like this, and I am so happy that I found the right thing on Wooden Street. This is simply amazing and a very convenient way to transfer food from the kitchen to the dining room. It also looks elegant, and my little kids love to do this often. The ease of use with this kitchen trolley has changed my life
10/18/2018

Sonali verma, Jaipur

A hollow nest I love how Wooden Street designed Axar. The tables seamlessly fit into each other, cleaning up space after a major party. The best thing is that I can play with various combinations, getting a new type of decor every week. This high level of customizability makes me love it even more!
10/18/2018

Dhruvika Vijay

Arrived on time and looks beautiful in my bedroom. Love and Thanks for the prompt service.
10/09/2018

Niyati Mehta

I am very happy with the product. Looks good and really comfortable. Was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thanks Wooden Street for this lovely furniture unit.
10/06/2018

Emily Boss

I bought two of these sofa bed, skipping a sofa set for my living room. i feel this is a smart choice. They are working full time as a 3 seater sofa and two double beds when needed. What more space saving thing you need. I love the sofa beds and love the concept.
10/06/2018
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now