Spring Sale! Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "SPRING" To Get Extra 20% off. X
0 0
Wooden Street Customer Reviews
  • 89%
  • 1525 Reviews
Customer Service
Reliability
Delivery Time
4.5/5

Yogisha Bhat

Good delivery and installation. No issues with anything.
04/17/2019

. Vijish Valsan

I ordered two of these couches and customized the fabric. The customisation facility is brilliant. It gave me freedom to mix-match and create a new look. The entire process was smooth and I loved the outcome.
04/17/2019

Arun Prasad

I have bought a single bed bed, a trundle bed, a dresser, a dining table set and a chest of drawer by this family named Adolph. I got everything together(as requested) but with a delay of 4 days. But this delay is totally negligible after looking at the final look of my new apartment. Planning to buy a sofa set and a coffee table as well.
04/17/2019

K.N. Raghav

The Product is looking stylish. Quality is good for the Price even though there are some minor polish issue (for that I am promised to resolve soon) but I'll recommend to buy this product.
04/17/2019

N.R Suresh

I customised the fabric cover and the bench in this dining set. I am happy with what I received. Recommended.
04/17/2019

Divyangna

This is my second purchase from WoodenStreet. I have bought a bed and bedside table from the same family before. My bedroom looks so complete now.
04/17/2019

Ishani Dutta

The customization was beautifully done. I liked this chaise. There was some issue in one of the leg for that they sent a carpenter two days after the installation. Thanks for cooperating.
04/17/2019

Vivek Upadhyay

Ordered this complete set for my living room and it comes out awesome. Thanks
04/17/2019

KALYAN KUMAR

Ordered a sofa set, coffee table and dining set for my home. All furniture arrived well packed and delivered on time. The coordination was quite good. Thanks.
04/17/2019

Rakesh Rai

Compact yet spacious. It is perfect when you are running out of floor space in your bedroom. I ordered it as it was matching my bed perfectly.
04/17/2019

Srinivasan Yuvraj

This is a stunning piece of artwork. The table looks sturdy and cushioning is quite comfortable. Love the artwork.
04/17/2019

Kamal Vohra

This is a master peice. I got everything I was looking for, from sleek design to a storage space and adequate table top to sufficient bookshelves. Intelligently designed
04/17/2019

Srini R

Great product at excellent price. It's sturdy and chairs cushioning is comfortable. There were few scratches on the table top that were repaired at the time of delivery.
04/17/2019

Avinash Mudra

I was looking for a compact dining table and I find it perfect for my dining area. It looks sturdy and made of solid wood. I liked the detailing on the backrest of the chairs and on the skirt of the dining table. reducing one star for late delivery.
04/17/2019

Col Debabrata Nath

No issues with the delivery. It arrived on time and the staff was also well-behaved. As far as the table is concerned, it looks good. I liked the wood grains.
04/17/2019

S. Shridhar

The chairs are way too comfortable, and we are very happy with them. The delivery was on time exactly on the day we were expecting,
04/17/2019

Smita Bhalla

The chairs are very nice and comfortable, they make you feel relaxed instantly. I am very happy with my overall experience with Wooden Street
04/17/2019

Karan Sharma

Chair was better than what appears in the photograph. It's sturdy and looks good. Bought it for my mother and she liked it too much. It was packed well and got it much before committed delivery time
04/17/2019

Swati Jha

I ordered this fabric sofa and lounge chair. This pair look excellent. This gives rich feel to my living room and super comfortable. I recommend.
04/17/2019

Vijayalakshmi Swaminathan

I ordered a sofa, coffee table and dining set for my new home. Furniture is good and the installation team was outstanding. Vikas and his team were patient and helpful. He proactively suggested assembling the furniture after completion of woodwork in the house. Thanks for the cooperation. .
04/17/2019
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now