Upto 60% off + Extra 20% Use Code "SHAADI"
Celebrate This Auspicious Season With Wooden Street! Get Up To 60% off Use Code "SHAADI" To Get Extra 20% off X

Choose an Option!

Whatsapp Call Now
Wooden Street Customer Reviews
  • 89%
  • 32 Reviews
Customer Service
Reliability
Delivery Time
4.5/5 Last 2 years
67

Ratna Shinde Pune

Finding a perfect bed for my studio apartment seemed to be an almost impossible task, till wooden street stepped in. This uber-chic bed takes care of all of my bedroom requirements. With the provision for ample storage space, my room remains much tidier now, as this bed contains all my clutter. And the innovative bed under a bed design has proved to be extremely helpful, to accommodate any guest or visitor, even in an apartment as small as mine. Take a bow, wooden street.

11/24/2017 4457

Naman Saxena Delhi

Finally found the ideal table. It is not only beautiful but also designed in amazing way. The sophisticated look and feel of the wood table are incredibly gorgeous and perfectly goes with my living room decor. The finishing is impressive! The team which came for installation was pretty efficient. We loved the perfection and swiftness with which they finished the job. Look forward to bringing more of awesomeness at my home. Thank you wooden street for such an amazing experience.

Wooden Street

10/09/2017 154

Nitin Dalbhide Pune

Recently bought a dining set from the wooden street and I am very happy with the quality and the look of the table. Also, the upholstery of chairs is very well done. I must say, it is the best place to buy at a reasonable price. Thank you for the flawless product and service too.

10/09/2017 23

Namrata Devpura Chennai

We were delighted to get our kitchen trolleys online customised according to our kitchen interior and style. Thank you Wooden Street for providing the personalised service, and helping us in visualising how it will look. Thrilled to see the quality of solid wood used and plenty of storage space to keep all my essentials. The honey finish on it makes it more amazing. Also, the delivery was on time. Thanks for filling my small kitchen with the functional and beautiful piece and developing a keen interest in buying furniture online. It is a creative piece of storage and perfect for our Kitchen. Good experience thus far!!

Wooden Street Reviews
09/26/2017 10

Vritika Nagula

After looking many sites and stores for quality wooden furniture we settled down with Woodenstreet.com. We liked the quality of the products, they are really genuine and worth the price. The best thing is they make custom designs and dimensions. Overall it's a fantastic experience buying our furniture here. Thank you Naila and woodenstreet!!

09/03/2017 254

Dr. Sangita Deshpande

I wanted to buy a dining table and a TV unit for my flat .after searching through many online stores .I finalized woodenstreet after reading a wood expert's good review about it's wood quality and workmanship. I can say it's true because my dining table and TV unit are really beautifully crafted and workmanship is excellent .thanks a lot woodenstreet! keep it up!

08/16/2017 128

Revati Natesan Maharashtra

Great solid wood furniture,space saving and elegant

04/13/2017 12

Shekhar Mehra Bhopal

I was looking for a fabric sofa set at an affordable price and my search successfully ended at Woodenstreet. All the sofa sets were just awesome. This sofa has changed the feel of my living area. It was safely delivered to my home without any delay. Thank you guys for your excellent job.

Wooden Street Reviews

04/13/2017 5748

Shreya Gehlot Delhi

We were renovating our restaurant and were unable to find the right wall shelves. What we wanted was a simple design but with the exact dimension to cover our wall. There was not much to see on the ready made furniture which was available online and getting it done through a local carpenter was not our choice. So we came across Wooden Street due to its custom-made option and wanted to give it a try. To our surprise, the process was simple & very much customer oriented. We received a 3D of our rough idea that we had in our mind, and the wood & finish was also customizable. We were very happy the wall shelves look fantastic, and we are defiantly going to try more furniture from you guys! Excellent product, supportive customer care, great designs..a must try!

04/13/2017 476

Sakshi Chakravarthy New Delhi

We hardly stay at home, and it was not possible to roam around and get for an optimum piece of the sofa.The only option left for us was to buy sofa online. When I came across your site, I could see how beautifully you have presented the list of sofas. Now, I am the owner of a brand new sofa bed and I am really thankful to you guys.

04/11/2017 879

Akanksha Gohil Pune

I’m glad I made my online purchase from Wooden Street. There is no doubt these guys are very quick with their response and moreover extremely understanding & supportive. Size was the constrain as I share my apartment in Pune but was offered to customize the product as per my requirements. Trust me it worked wonders I got the right size & the perfect finish that I was looking for! Great Quality, great service a true delight!!

03/22/2017 587

Ekta Rana Gurgaon

I ordered this bed from WOODENSTREET and I am very happy with my purchase. It is made of Sheesham wood and has ample storage space. Thanks a lot Woodenstreet.

03/19/2017 357

Rinsi Sasi Bangalore

Buying furniture could be a tedious task in India but not if you are going for online furniture shopping. Purchasing furniture online is a cakewalk. I live in Bangalore and wanted to buy a coffee table set and a wing chair. I went through many online portals which sell furniture but I wanted a change in every design I saw which nobody was ready to do. Finally my colleague from work told me Woodenstreet.com as she had also purchased a double bed from there and they provide customization too. So I decided to visit their website I found many products appealing but since the dimensions of place I want to get acquired with coffee table are a bit peculiar so I wanted them to alter the dimension of the coffee table for me. I got dallas coffee tables with stools from wooden street and Jacobson wig chair. The coffee table if a shape of a square, so I got the side changed to 38.2 inches. And the fabric colour of the wing chair changed. They promised to deliver both the products in 5-7 weeks as mentioned on their website. But both the furniture products reached me in the 8th week, for which I enquired from their office and they informed that due to heavy rains and flood in Jodhpur the product delivery was rescheduled which was fine by me. I was very happy with the exact dimensions of the coffee table and the quality of wood they used. The customer support team was really cooperative while handling my query.

03/09/2017 657

Kirti Jain Jaipur

A well crafted sofa that surely pleases our senses ! Bcoz its exactly what we wanted, which was delivered to us at our doorstep .. totally damage proof ! Excellent workmanship. These guys followed up for every intricate detail so that there are no loopholes . Keep up the good work wooden street .. way to go !!

02/27/2017 358

Rekha Pancholi Bangalore

To address a few words of appreciation is not a big deal if the product is up to the expectations. And, yes it was really good to buy the sofa from Woodenstreet. Looking at the quality of the product & awesome designs I was convinced to buy from them. I was happy to buy a beautiful sofa at an affordable price. Keep it up!

02/21/2017 567

Krishna Roger Ghaziabad

We bought a Bedside table and I must say we got impressed with the quality and finishing of the product. I know this is a startup company with a unique idea and so I had a doubt about the quality and service. I decided to be proactive and started doing follow ups and end result was just WOW. I wish them all the best and keep it up guys. Be more customer centric and maintain the quality of the products. Giving 5 star to boost your moral.

wooden street customer reviews

02/13/2017 964

Ravi Shankar N Iyer Bangalore

When we choose to modify the look and feel of our house, we looked into different options of ordering online and in the due course, we saw woodenstreet and the choice of products that they had exactly fitted our requirements. The USP of them is they customize this to your requirements unlike others who sell what they have. We simply loved the concept and moreover, they had an observation center for you to touch and feel what different types of wood will look like. All these helped us in what you see now. They kept their promise well and delivered best quality solid wood furniture that we aspired for. We have already started marketing them and happy we choose them as our partners in renovating our house. Great job done Team Woodenstreet !!

02/03/2017 200

Deepshika Rathore New Delhi

I recently liked many furniture stores pages therefore I came to know about them from Facebook suggestions according to my interests. Their furniture is impressive. The website is awesome & their designs are appealing .I called up the team they were very responsive while taking the order. They explained the specifications & the available options of customizing the product. I did not want to customize it much but my family insisted on to look on the options available. We decided to change the finish & opt out magazine racks on the side hands. I told them that I would like to see the 3-D model of the product which was good .The communication was very good when the order was in process but as soon as the time was approaching to deliver the product their call rates dropped the person .I feel they are careless at times, After repeatedly following them I got some of the pictures stating that my product is ready & will be dispatched shortly. The product arrived after couple of days as promised delivery date in a well-packed manner. Though the delivery boys made some time delay in arriving at my home I was happy with the product quality. After regular follow ups from your end, paying money & tracking your order you receive a beautiful functional sofa bed which make the efforts made count. To sum up they need to improve on their process of delivering the furniture & make it fast. Rest the quality is just perfect!

12/29/2016 3878

Anirudh Shukla Delhi

Wooden Street you have a long way to traverse guys; your range of study tables are great but the affordable price at which they are available is what I find the best. Recently purchased the Jerold Study Table With Shelf (White Finish) at Rs 19,899 and I must say I am extremely thankful to you for providing me such an amazing piece at this cost.

woodenstreet reviews

10/13/2016 3247

Tejasvi Bhatt Bangalore

This product is just too good. Matches my wall so well. This is the perfect product for a student as I can use it as my sofa during the day and at night I can sleep on it as well. Its really comfortable as well. GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE BY Wooden Street

09/25/2016 5647

Manisha Sakhuja Indore

I would like share my online shopping experience with Woodenstreet while purchasing the TV Unit & let me tell you it was outstanding. Thanks a lot guys CHEERS!!

wooden street review

08/13/2016 3497

Manju Arora Goa

The dining table we ordered is very durable! Product is perfect as we thought.

woodenstreet reviews

05/09/2016 4357

Maulik Mehta Mumbai

Excellent product and great support from the whole team for delivering the product on time

04/28/2016 3756

Sushant Chaudhary Pune

I recently purchased a Kids study table with racks attached to it. After scrolling through many stores and online portals, I came to a conclusion that the products offered by you are quite pocket-friendly. I am very happy with the timely delivery as well. Now my study area has a whole new charm added to it.

12/27/2015 6587

Shubhabrata Das Uttar Pradesh

It a whole new experinece of buying furniture from woodenstreet.The way woodenstreet officials handled the customer is really appreciable.Unlike online furniture portal wooden street is the manufacturer and they delivered products as per commitment.Thanks for everything

12/27/2015 7542

Shalini Gangwar Ghaziabad

I bought and received a corner table from Wooden Street. I am very happy with the product, quality and the service I was provided. Thank you for it. It looks amazing and is a perfect piece in my drawing room.

12/24/2015 4876

Ramesh Delhi

Love, Love, Love the cabinet, and no one can tell that it is not custom. I want a customised bathroom cabinet for my newly constructed house, and the wooden street has made it possible. The quality and look are very pleasing and unusual. I always get compliments on it and questions about where it is from. Thank you wooden street for offering such a splendid service and product combined with beautiful designs. It is a perfect cabinet that brought life into my bathroom.

11/18/2015 6587

Meneka Gill Pune

Thank you Woodenstreet for providing me with the perfect 4-seater dining table and also allowing me to customise it. The chairs are very comfortable, and the EMI option just made it very easy to afford this luxurious Dining Table. This dining table has added an elegant appeal to my dining area.

woodenstreet customer reviews

09/19/2015 5748

Sreyashi Palit Maharashtra

We had been hunting for the right type, fit, size of sideboard for quite sometime. It was only on woodenstreet that I was able to find such a vast variety n styles to choose from. With added options of customizing it and choosing colours, it seemed like the perfect online furniture store! We ordered the Kerry sideboard and were not disappointed when delivered. Though I would prefer a shorter delivery time(took a whole month) or a more detailed tracking system, given the product is a marvel I am OK. The delivery boys were also quite professional with no complaints. Overall, definitely a site I can bookmark for all my future furniture needs.

08/27/2015 6347

Monica Gill Delhi

I would like to compliment Wooden Street and the phenomenal team behind the name for being one of the best online furniture stores in India. The voracious range of products available at their online store is undoubtedly the best concerning quality and cost. I really like the variety of design options available here.

08/05/2015 7526

Hema Somani Mumbai

I truly appreciate the wooden study table range provided by Wooden Street. Their collection is truly versatile and I liked the double tone range quite appropriate for my modern luxury apartment. I like colourful furniture and the red and white toned study-tables that I found here really sparkled my room.

07/03/2015 5874

Kranti Dev Mumbai

Very good delivery and service.The study table got is quite facilitating compared to other furniture . I was satisfied with the installation and handling instructions given to me relevant to the furniture.It's space saving and has excellent finish. Thank you for your great services.

Wooden Street customer reviews

04/13/2015 3487
Write Your Review

Write Your Review

Appearance*
Quality*
Price*
Request a call back to buy furniture
X
+91-9314444747
OR
Request a Callback

Fill in the details and we will get back to you shortly.